fokineat.blogg.se

I am the sorcerer king manga chapter 68
I am the sorcerer king manga chapter 68







i am the sorcerer king manga chapter 68 i am the sorcerer king manga chapter 68

So I don't even remember posting this and, given the post time, it looks like it was done at the asscrack of dawn. Maybe if there is a significant change down the road I'll give it another try. It's showing all the signs of being the same lateral movement all the other ones of the same make have. I liked it, but this was the chapter that broke me. But now it's just the same old 'super over powered jackass' thing where the writer has to come up with contrived reasons for said jackass to hold back. It started out kind of interesting and ended up in a holding pattern for a while. I gotta say, this is starting to get old. I could go on and on but I believe this emphasizes enough of my feelings-Jircniv is overlooking everything. He should be unsure of their loyalty given this fact alone. Jircniv's talking to his entourage as if they were all loyal despite some or all of them being trained by Fluder.Fluder could've used a magic bag to empty the palace's warehouse, the armory of every place in the empire and hand it over during this trip. All of the empire at this point could literally be under Ainz's command and he's already plotting without checking what he still holds control of-he's mentally handicapped or something. Jircniv recognized Fluder's betrayal but with all betrayals, people find out too late.Jircniv saw Ainz easily spawn a death knight and order it to fall in line with an expected already large number-an endless army cheat where all your allies become a part of the enemy.This index allows the nations of the world to be aware of all the 1st-10th level spells, and as a king, Jircniv should be aware of how dangerous the 5th-7th level spells Ainz is likely able to cast are. I also remember it either listing the super tier spells or at the very least speaking of their existence. I remember reading or hearing somewhere that the other world has a book that holds a list of all 1st-10th level spells.Based on the theocracy's angel casting 7th-level holy smite, we can assume that's a bottom line for demons. He believes Ainz is at the level of demons from the past.He claims to recognize Ainz to be far above Fluder when it comes to magic.I feel Jircniv has overlooked everything he thought himself.









I am the sorcerer king manga chapter 68